Vegan Junk Food

 

To many people’s surprise, there’s s large variety of delicious vegan food out there. I get a lot of people telling me that it must suck being vegan since you can’t eat “anything”. I can reassure you that you don’t miss out on getting to eat delicious junk food as a vegan and you don’t have to contribute to a cruel industry while doing so. In this blog post I will be sharing some delicious vegan junk food that I have tried and love. I hope that if you think that vegan food is gross, you won’t so much after reading this.

  • Oreos
  • Fruit loops
  • Coco pops
  • Original salted Doritos
  • Sour Patch kids
  • Skittles
  • Mi Goreng instant noodles
  • 2 minute chicken noodles
  • Pringles
  • Spicy sweet Chili Doritos
  • Unfrosted pop tarts
  • Ritz original crackers
  • So Good vanilla ice-cream
  • Weis’ sorbet
  • Lindt 70%, 80% and 90% cocoa dark chocolate
  • Betty Crocker’s vanilla, chocolate and strawberry icing
  • Arnott’s raspberry shortcake biscuits
  • Arnott’s choc ripple biscuits
  • Arnott’s triple wafer biscuits
  • Barbecue shapes
  • Jatz original crackers

 

 

 

 

9macey

3 Comments

  1. I wish i was vegan! I want to be able to eat all these yum snacks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *