Vegan Celebrities

To many people’s surprise, more and more celebrities seem to be turning to veganism. Some like to speak publicly about being vegan while others keep it to themselves. A lot of vegan celebrities only really follow a vegan diet, but there are also many who choose to follow the whole lifestyle .There are plenty of famous vegans out there, from surfers to singers, but in this post I will name 10 different vegan celebrities that I’m sure you’ll know of.

  1. Ellen DeGeneres: television host of ‘The Ellen Show’
  2. Paul McCartney: singer-songwriter
  3. Steve-O: stunt performer, comedian, and actor in the films ‘Jackass’
  4. Liam Hemsworth: actor
  5. Mike Tyson: former professional boxer
  6. Woody Harrelson: actor
  7. Ariana Grande: actress, and singer
  8. Russell Brand: comedian, actor, radio host, and author
  9. Miley Cyrus: singer, songwriter, and actress
  10. Sia: singer and songwriter

 

 

9macey

4 Comments

  1. Wow, Macey, I didn’t know there are so many celebrities out there that are vegans. I have been reading your posts and find them very interesting. I always thought vegans were slightly crazy people obsessed with not hurting animals. (sorry, I know its stereotypical, but that’s actually how I saw vegans) After reading your blog I now know that vegans are people just like me that simply have different views on eating and caring for animals.

  2. Thank you Macey my knowledge on vegans has now risen. Luckily i know Miley Cyrus is a vegan now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *